Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 03 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 03 FEB 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 46

SERIAL 01 TO 05 - REPLY

SERIAL 06 TO 09 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 10 TO 18 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 19 TO 46 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 46 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 1027 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	AK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC for R-1 to 4	
					and Satyawan	
					Ahlawat, Sr PC	
					for R-5 & 6	
2	OA 856 of 2023	Col (TS) Jatinder	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
		Bir Singh (Retd)	and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
3	OA 858 of 2023	Col (TS) Ravi Bisht		Lt Col VK	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
		(Retd)	and others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	
4	OA 565 of 2024	Ravindra Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others	Sandhu	DSGI	
5	OA 1254 of 2024	Manoj Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Savita	Α
			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
6	OA 288 of 2024	Chhaju Ram	Union of India	HS Sandhu	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
7	OA 401 of 2024	Kuldeep Chand	Union of India	Lt Col VK	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	
8	OA 566 of 2024	Virender Kumar	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sonia Sharma,	Α
			and others	Sharma	Sr PC	
9	OA 1397 of 2024	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	None	Α
			and others			
10	OA 1392 of 2021	Ram Srup Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav	Α
			and others		Parashar Sr PC	
11	OA 1579 of 2021	Brig JS Jaswal Vr	Union of India	In person/	Mukesh	Α
		C, SM (Retd)	and others	Chetan Sood	Kaushik, Sr PC	
12	OA 101 of 2022	Raj Kumar	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Parikshit Singh,	Α
			and others	Sharma	CGC	

13	MA 1275 of 2024 and OA 1323 of 2022	Sunil Sharma	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A
14	OA 78 of 2024	Prithvi Chand	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
15	OA 283 of 2024	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
16	OA 387 of 2024	Sanjay	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
17	MA 75 of 2025 in OA 1378 of 2024	Jaspal Singh	Union of India and others	Ashok Tyagi	JS Lalli, DSGI	Α
18	MA 110 of 2024 and RA 02 of 2024 in OA (Appeal) 126 of 2015	others	Ex M.A. II Suresh Kumar	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	Arun Singla	N
19	MA (E) 723 of 2024 in OA (Appeal) 126 of 2015	Suresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Arun Singla	Rajni Narula Sr PC	N
20	CA 37 of 2023 in MA (E) 1293 of 2020 in OA 1159 of 2015	AFT (RB) Chandigarh (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	Court at its own motion	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
21	MA 1507 of 2023 and MA (E) 1293 of 2020 in OA 1159 of 2015	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
22	MA (E) 591 of 2020 in OA 2835 of 2019	Dev Raj Sharma	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
23	MA (E) 539 of 2022 in OA 77 of 2014	Major Kartar Singh (Retd) and others (For Applicant No 07)	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	А
24	MA (E) 1377 of 2022 in OA 2969 of 2012	Gursharan Singh Toor	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
25	MA 1828 of 2023 and MA 1309 of 2022 and MA (E) 317 of 2022 in OA 128 of 2020	Sucha Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
26	MA (E) 689 of 2022 in OA 512 of 2020	Sher Singh	Union of India & Others	Rup Lal Bhardwaj	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
27	MA 945 of 2024 and MA (E) 435 of 2022 in OA 861 of 2021	Krishan Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Rachna Rudra CGC	А

20	MA (E) 1200 -t	Dave Dhard	Illinian afterdia 0	Oursins at 16 and	Daini Namila On	Λ
28	MA (E) 1389 of	Ram Dhari	Union of India &	Surajmal Kundu	· ·	Α
	2024 in OA 1889 of		Others		PC	
	2022	D.II. O. 1		0 ' 11/		
29	MA (E) 1394 of	Dilbag Singh	Union of India &	Surajmal Kundu	Anupama	Α
	2024 in OA 79 of		Others		Sharma Sr PC	
	2018					
30	MA (E) 1395 of	Gian Dass	Union of India &	Sandeep Bansal	· ·	Α
	2024 in OA 2312 of		Others		PC	
	2017					
31	MA (E) 1396 of	Harjinder Singh	Union of India &	Sandeep Bansal	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
	2024 in OA 728 of		Others		PC	
	2017					
32	MA (E) 1397 of	Rajinder Kumar	Union of India &	Sandeep Bansal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	2024 in OA 288 of		Others	·	PC	
	2022					
33	MA (E) 1398 of	Mohinder Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	Shalini Atri Sr PC	A
	2024 in OA 1131 of		Others			
	2022					
34	MA (E) 1399 of	Dilbag Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	M K Sharma	Α
01	2024 in OA 940 of	Dibag Olligit	Others	V O Dadwai	CGC	,,
	2024 III OA 940 01		Others			
35	MA (E) 1400 of	Smt Gurbachan	Union of India &	DS Jaswal	Parikshit Singh	Α
33	2024 in OA 1626 of	Kaur	Others	Do Jaswai	CGC	^
	2019	Naui	Others			
36	MA (E) 1401 of	Balkrishan	Union of India &	DS Jaswal	Mukesh Mehra	Α
30	` '	Daikiisiiaii		DS Jaswai		А
	2024 in OA 1272 of 2022		Others		CGC	
27		Manijindar Cinah	Union of India &	Surinder	Dhriau Aanihatri	Α
37	MA (E) 1406 of	Manijinder Singh			Bhrigu Agnihotri	А
	2024 in OA 1249 of		Others	Sheoran	CGC	
	2022	0 1 1/		ID OI	A14 O1 O	
38	MA (E) 1409 of	Surendra Kumar	Union of India &	JP Sharma	AK Sharma Sr	Α
	2024 in OA 282 of		Others		PC	
	2023		1	2016 11 1	<u> </u>	
39	MA (E) 1410 of	Jagmal Singh	Union of India &	RS Kalkal	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
	2024 in OA 836 of		Others		PC	
	2022		1			
40	MA (E) 1411 of	Jag Ram	Union of India &	RS Kalkal	Satinder Singh Sr	Α
	2024 in OA 835 of		Others		PC	
	2022					
41	MA (E) 1412 of	Dinesh Kumar	Union of India &	Col NK Kohli	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
	2024 in OA (Appeal)		Others	(Redt)	PC	
	3225 of 2017			ľ ,		
42	MA (E) 891 of 2024	Karan Singh	Union of India &	Malhar Singh	Vaibhav	Α
	in OA 2385 of 2019		Others	Dhami	Parashar Sr PC	
i		IV I'''A O'	Union of India &	Malhar Cinah	Sonia Sharma Sr	Α
43	MA (E) 892 of 2024	Kamaljit Singh	Ullion of India &	Malhar Singh	Solila Sharina Sh	$\overline{}$
43	MA (E) 892 of 2024 in OA 2386 of 2019	Kamaijit Singn	Others	Dhami	PC	Λ

44	MA (E) 918 of 2024 in OA 222 of 2022	Smt Ranbiri	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А
	MA (E) 920 of 2024 in OA 1136 of 2021	Smt Kamlesh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
	MA (E) 932 of 2024 in OA 1408 of 2021	Bhupender Singh	Union of India & Others	Satbir Singh	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А

Section officer 30-Jan-25